Contact Us

 
PHONE
P: 773.770.1195
F: 773.935.5613
EMAIL
General Inquiries
info@PureEdgeLighting.com

Custom Designs
design@PureEdgeLighting.com

Career Opportunities
careers@PureEdgeLighting.com

ADDRESS
Corporate Headquarters:
1718 W. Fullerton Ave
Chicago, IL 60614

Warehouse:
7401 Hamlin Ave
Skokie, IL 60076

Sales Management Team

Drew Goldman

Vice President of Sales
Direct: (773) 770-1153
Fax: (773) 935-5613
drew@PureEdgeLighting.com

Tracee Evans

Director of Inside Sales
and Customer Service

Direct: (773) 770-1166
Fax: (773) 935-5613
tevans@PureEdgeLighting.com

Gary Cardoza

National Sales Director
Direct: (773) 770-1163
Fax: (773) 935-5613
gcardoza@PureEdgeLighting.com

West Sales and Customer Service Team

Drew Goldman

Vice President of Sales
Direct: (773) 770-1153
Fax: (773) 935-5613
drew@PureEdgeLighting.com

Aurelia Velasquez

Quotations Specialist
Direct: (773) 770-1177
Fax: (773) 935-5613
avelasquez@PureEdgeLighting.com

Jeremy Peace

Customer Service
Direct: (773) 770-1179
Fax: (773) 935-5613
jerpeace@PureEdgeLighting.com

Central Sales and Customer Service Team

Jean Turriff

Regional Sales Manager
USA: (773) 524-7290
CANADA: (647) 797-3120
Fax: (773) 935-5613
jturriff@PureEdgeLighting.com

Jovanna Morales

Customer Service
Direct: (773) 770-1169
Fax: (773) 935-5613
jmorales@PureEdgeLighting.com

Areka Cobbs

Quotations Specialist
Direct: (773) 770-1151
Fax: (773) 935-5613
acobbs@PureEdgeLighting.com

East Sales and Customer Service Team

Drew Goldman

Vice President of Sales
Direct: (773) 770-1153
Fax: (773) 935-5613
drew@PureEdgeLighting.com

Alaine Krakowski

Quotations Specialist
Direct: (773) 770-1117
Fax: (773) 935-5613
akrakowski@pureedgelighting.com

Jennifer Vazquez

Customer Service
Direct: (773) 770-1178
Fax: (773) 935-5613
jvega@PureEdgeLighting.com
Message Us!

Use this form to get in touch with questions and requests about PureEdge Lighting. If you would like to receive updates about PureEdge Lighting, sign up for our email newsletter.


Connect on Social