Contact Us

 
PHONE
P: 773.770.1195
F: 773.935.5613
EMAIL
General Inquiries
info@PureEdgeLighting.com

Custom Designs
design@PureEdgeLighting.com

Career Opportunities
careers@PureEdgeLighting.com

ADDRESS
Corporate Headquarters:
1718 W. Fullerton Ave
Chicago, IL 60614

Warehouse:
7401 Hamlin Ave
Skokie, IL 60076

Sales Management Team

Drew Goldman

Vice President of Sales
Direct: (773) 770-1153
Fax: (773) 935-5613
drew@PureEdgeLighting.com

Gary Cardoza

National Sales Director
Direct: (773) 770-1163
Fax: (773) 935-5613
gcardoza@PureEdgeLighting.com

Gina Garza

Inside Sales Manager
Direct: (773) 770-1165
Fax: (773) 935-5613
ggarza@PureEdgeLighting.com

Tara Johnson

Customer Service Manager
Direct: (773) 770-1108
Fax: (773) 935-5613
tjohnson@PureEdgeLighting.com

West Sales and Customer Service Team

Gary Cardoza

National Sales Director
Direct: (773) 770-1163
Fax: (773) 935-5613
gcardoza@PureEdgeLighting.com

Aurelia Velasquez

Inside Sales
Direct: (773) 770-1177
Fax: (773) 935-5613
avelasquez@PureEdgeLighting.com

Jeremy Peace

Customer Service
Direct: (773) 770-1179
Fax: (773) 935-5613
jerpeace@PureEdgeLighting.com

Central Sales and Customer Service Team

Blake Matthew

Regional Sales Manager
Direct: (773) 770-1170
Fax: (773) 935-5613
bmatthew@PureEdgeLighting.com

Tony Christianson

Inside Sales
Direct: (773) 770-1151
Fax: (773) 935-5613
tchristianson@PureEdgeLighting.com

Jackie Bonilla

Customer Service
Direct: (773) 770-1169
Fax: (773) 935-5613
jbonilla@PureEdgeLighting.com

East Sales and Customer Service Team

Yudi Hochheiser

Regional Sales Manager
Direct: (773) 889-3411
Fax: (773) 935-5613
yudih@PureEdgeLighting.com

Alaine Krakowski

Inside Sales
Direct: (773) 770-1117
Fax: (773) 935-5613
akrakowski@PureEdgeLighting.com

Jennifer Vazquez

Customer Service
Direct: (773) 770-1178
Fax: (773) 935-5613
jvega@PureEdgeLighting.com

Canada, Mexico, International Sales and Customer Service Team

Gary Cardoza

National Sales Director
Direct: (773) 770-1163
Fax: (773) 935-5613
gcardoza@PureEdgeLighting.com

Tony Christianson

Inside Sales
Direct: (773) 770-1151
Fax: (773) 935-5613
tchristianson@PureEdgeLighting.com

Jackie Bonilla

Customer Service
Direct: (773) 770-1169
Fax: (773) 935-5613
jbonilla@PureEdgeLighting.com

Message Us!

Use this form to get in touch with questions and requests about PureEdge Lighting. If you would like to receive updates about PureEdge Lighting, sign up for our email newsletter.


Connect on Social