Contact Us

 
PHONE
P: 773.770.1195
F: 773.935.5613
EMAIL
General Inquiries
info@PureEdgeLighting.com

Custom Designs
design@PureEdgeLighting.com

Career Opportunities
careers@PureEdgeLighting.com

ADDRESS
Corporate Headquarters:
1718 W. Fullerton Ave
Chicago, IL 60614

Warehouse:
7401 Hamlin Ave
Skokie, IL 60076

Sales Management Team

Drew Goldman

Vice President of Sales Operations
and Marketing

Direct: (773) 770-1153
Fax: (773) 935-5613
drew@PureEdgeLighting.com

Tracee Anderson

Customer Service Manager
Direct: (773) 770-1166
Fax: (773) 935-5613
tanderson@PureEdgeLighting.com

West Sales and Customer Service Team

Drew Goldman

Vice President of Sales Operations
and Marketing

Direct: (773) 770-1153
Fax: (773) 935-5613
drew@PureEdgeLighting.com

Aurelia Velasquez

Inside Sales Representative
Direct: (773) 770-1177
Fax: (773) 935-5613
avelasquez@PureEdgeLighting.com

Jeremy Peace

Customer Service
Direct: (773) 770-1179
Fax: (773) 935-5613
jerpeace@PureEdgeLighting.com

Central Sales and Customer Service Team

Jean Turriff

Regional Sales Manager
USA: (773) 524-7290
CANADA: (647) 797-3120
Fax: (773) 935-5613
jturriff@PureEdgeLighting.com

Matt Hicks

Inside Sales Representative
Direct: (773) 770-1116
Fax: (773) 935-5613
mhicks@PureEdgeLighting.com

Jovanna Morales

Customer Service
Direct: (773) 770-1169
Fax: (773) 883-6131
jmorales@pureedgelighting.com

East Sales and Customer Service Team

Andrew Rice

Regional Sales Manager
Direct: (312) 889-3411
Fax: (773) 935-5613
arice@PureEdgeLighting.com

Alaine Krakowski

Inside Sales Representative
Direct: (773) 770-1151
Fax: (773) 883-8714
akrakowski@pureedgelighting.com

Jennifer Vega

Customer Service
Direct: (773) 770-1178
Fax: (773) 883-6131
jvega@PureEdgeLighting.com
Message Us!

Use this form to get in touch with questions and requests about PureEdge Lighting. If you would like to receive updates about PureEdge Lighting, sign up for our email newsletter.


Connect on Social